Skip to main content

Delete unused Products

At this time we cannot delete products , also if contracts and customers are deleted.

Status: Rejected5 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments5

  • Sara Hamilton

    Team•

    Oct 10, 2025

    Hello,

    You can delete products from the catalogue by navigating to the catalogue, clicking the 3-dots on the product (right hand side) and then selecting delete.

    You will be asked to enter a pin (provided) to confirm you wish to delete.

    Thanks

    Sara

    • Webbed

      •

      Oct 10, 2025

      It’s the products that were used for former clients/customers that can’t be deleted. Products that are listed in

      /admin/products/list/all

      See attached image.

      Products from the catalogue an be deleted but not products on the page “

      /admin/products/list/all”

      • Sara Hamilton

        Team•

        Oct 10, 2025

        Hello,

        Thanks for your response.

        Unfortunately you won’t be able to delete products where there is an associated client. However, we are introducing the ability to merge products, so if an old product is replaced with a new one then you can merge them to keep things tidier.

        Many thanks
        Sara

  • wav3front

    •

    Sep 27, 2025

    Hi. I dont understand why I cannot delete items from the product catalog? Will this ever be fixed?

  • Webbed

    •

    Jun 28, 2025

    This needs to happen to remove any old client data from testing without deleting current clients.