Skip to main content

Sync Basket with Product Deletion

When a product is deleted, ensure that it's also removed from the customer's basket. This ensures that customers don't encounter issues with deleted products still lingering in their baskets.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.